Unsere Ansprechpartner für Sie sind:

Detlev Köthers
Geschäftsführer
Tel: 02103 50013
E-Mail: koethers@koethers.de

Patrick Köthers
Kundendienstleitung
Tel: 02103 500156
E-Mail: P.Koethers@koethers.de

Marion Bender
Buchhaltung
Tel: 02103 50013
E-Mail: bender@koethers.de

Andreas Mees
Verkauf / Kundenberater
Tel: 0157 30809435
E-Mail: a.mees@koethers.de

Uwe Tobaschus
Verkauf / Kundenberater
Tel: 02103 - 50013
E-Mail: u.tobaschus@koethers.de

Jochem Fuhrmann
Kundendiensttechniker
Tel: 02103 - 50013
E-Mail: info@koethers.de

Max Olgarenko
Kundendiensttechniker
Tel: 02103 - 50013
E-Mail: info@koethers.de

Roland Schuch
Kundendienst Technik / Kundenberatung
Tel: 02103 - 500157
E-Mail: schuch@koethers.de

Thorsten Belke
Kundendiensttechniker
Tel: 02103 - 50013
E-Mail: info@koethers.de

Susanne Schmidt
Gebäudemanagement
Tel: 02103 - 50013
E-Mail: info@koethers.de